OUR PERSONNEL MAKES THE DIFFERENCE

All certified inspectors, engineers, and metallurgists have at least 10 years’ experience.  Our senior failure analyst has 40 years’ experience in a variety of industries. We will of course arrange for specialized services which are outside of our mission on behalf of the client, when requested and/or necessary.

We fully understand the time management and cooperation with other subcontractors that is necessary to assure a successful turnaround.  We do everything in our power to get the job done on time and within budget.  Above all, we view safety as our primary goal.

Industrial Inspection & Consulting

Chad Bland
President
Metallurgical Engineer, API 510, Level 2 MT, PT, VT, RTI
Phone: 918-629-4727
Email: chad.bland@industrial-inspection.net

John Hixon
Vice President of Operations, Chief Inspector
API 510, API 570, API 653, Level 2, MT, PT, UT, RTI, VT
Phone: 918-949-5144
Email: john.hixon@industrial-inspection.net

Brent Morrison
Vice President of Engineering
API 510, API 570, API 653, Level 2, MT, PT, UT, RTI, VT
Phone:  918-397-4601
Email: brent.morrison@industrial-inspection.net

Cody Smith
Vice President of Personnel, Chief Inspector
API 510, API 570, API 653, CWI, Level 2, MT, PT, UT, VT, RTI
Phone: 918-534-7755
Email: cody.smith@industrial-inspection.net

Sheldon Rudin
Senior Failure Analyst
Phone:  281-658-3195
Email: sheldon.rudin@industrial-inspection.net

Robert Nichols
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 918-805-0074
Email:  robert.nichols@industrial-inspection.net

Daniel Scott
Vice President of Refractory Inspection
Senior Consultant API 936, 510
Phone: 918-340-8647
Email: danny.scott@industrial-inspection.net

Careers, Resume Submittal
Email: careers@industrial-inspection.net